106th Indian Science Congress

Organising Committee

Sh Ashok Mittal

Chairman

H'ble Chancellor,
Lovely Professional University

chancellor.office@lpu.co.in

Dr.Ashok Kumar Saxena

ISCA Nominee

Former Dean,
Faculty of Science,
C.S.J.M.University, Kanpur

Smt Rashmi Mittal

Patron cum Local Secretary

Pro-Chancellor,
Lovely Professional University

prochancellor.office@lpu.co.in

Dr Ramesh Kanwar

Host Institution Official

Vice Chancellor,
Lovely Professional University

vc.office@lpu.co.in

Dr Lovi Raj Gupta

Host Institution Official

Executive Dean, Faculty of Technology and Sciences,
Lovely Professional University

Mobile : 9876015102

lovi.raj@lpu.co.in

Dr.G.Geetha

Convener, Women Science Congress

Professor and Associate Dean,
Computer Science and Application,
Lovely Professional University

Mobile : 8427474600

geetha.15484@lpu.co.in

Dr. Sorabh Lakhanpal

Convener, Science Exhibition

Associate Dean,
Division of Student Affairs,
Lovely Professional University

Mobile : 9915020450

sorabh.lakhanpal@lpu.co.in

Dr. Manoj Kumar Chakrabarti

General President, ISCA

ICMR Emeritus Medical Scientist, Kolkata

Scientist G and Director (I/C) (Ex)
National Institute of Cholera & Enteric Diseases

Dr.(Mrs.) Vijay Laxmi Saxena

ISCA Nominee

Head of the Department of Zoology,
Dayanand Girls P.G. College, Kanpur

vijaykanpur@rediffmail.com

Dr. Monica Gulati

Local Secretary

Registrar
Lovely Professional University

hof.lfams@lpu.co.in

Dr Sanjay Modi

Host Institution Official

Executive Dean, Faculty of Business and Arts
Lovely Professional University

Mobile : 9915020406

sanjay.modi@lpu.co.in

Dr. Rajeev Sobti

Convener, Children Science Congress

Associate Professor,
Head, School of Computer Science and Engineering,
Lovely Professional University

Mobile : 9872688767

rajeev.sobti@lpu.co.in

Dr. Rajesh Verma

Convener , Science Communicator Meet

Professor and Additional Dean,
Mittal School of Business,
Lovely Professional University

Mobile : 98729-74457

rajesh.verma@lpu.co.in

Dr. Peter Blair

Member

Ph.D. Applied Economics
University of Pennsylvania (Wharton),
MSc. Physics from Harvard University

Mobile : +1(617)4586010

pqblair@lpu.co.in

Help Line

Number: 01824-406657
09:00a.m.- 5:00p.m. (Mon - Sat)

Email Us

isc106@lpu.co.in
Lovely Professional University 2018. All rights are reserved.